Channelfuse Network: Bringing Communities Together

Member Login

Username:

Password:

Remember me ?

Latest Threads

Forum Statistics

  • Threads: 315
  • Posts: 757
  • Members: 240

Welcome to our newest members, BeanCounter.

Investments Discussion & News Latest discussions and news on Investment techniques can be found here. Discuss Stocks, Bonds, Gold and more....

Reply
06-15-2009, 09:03 PM   #1
  • Join Date: Jun 2009
  • Posts: 2
  • iTrader:
  • User Status: Offline


Thumbs up This one is paying: highprofitcenter.com

Program URL: highprofitcenter.com

They paid me and have consistently paid others since February.

Can you really believe these other programs here will consistently pay you in the thousands of percent?? Or pay you at all? I KNOW they don't.

This one is a London-based investment house that has had an offline reputation of solvency for years before it came online.

They accept LibertyReserve, AlertPay, or PerfectMoney. Check it out.

Steve

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
highprofitcenter.com strong1 HYIP Discussion 0 06-20-2009 11:26 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:59 PM.

 


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52